Villain Madness 2015: WINNER

Villain-MadnessIn a nailbiter that came right down to the wire, eking out a victory 52% to 48%, the winner is….

wait for it…




Dr. Frank N. Furter!!


To all of you Sgt. Hartman supporters, don’t be upset:



One last time, thank you everyone for voting! I’d say it was the third-most successful Villain Madness yet! Congratulations to our deserving winner, and an extra-special congratulations to Mr. Tim Curry, who has now repeated as Villain Madness Champion!! Who would have thought?



Please come back next year to witness Mr. Curry’s triumph tournament run as Herkermer Homolka in Congo!




17 thoughts on “Villain Madness 2015: WINNER

  1. Pingback: Shake the Scene: The Road Warrior | Hard Ticket to Home Video

  2. Never in a million years would’ve picked him at the start of this. Tim Curry is a force to be reckoned with. Too bad I hate Rocky Horror. :/ Congrats on another superb Villain Madness, boys!! Sorry I’m just now getting around to the results…


Got something to say?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s