Villain Madness 2015: The Frightful Four


Hold, Misquamacus! Due to backlash, we’ve decided to open legitimate voting back up for the first time? It all comes down to these four, who are counting on you with puppy dog eyes and kitten tongues, so vote, VOTE, VOTE! (voting for these groups ends April 3!) And now, the official Evil Eight results:

Sgt. Hartman (67%) threw cold water on The Wicked Witch of the West’s (33%) hopes!
Ed Rooney (52%) cut Chigurh (48%) out of his diet!
Patrick Bateman and Magneto tied, so in a non-metal coin flip, the winner is Patrick Bateman!
Dr. Frank N. Furter (56%) was nothing but professional in eliminating Norman Stansfield (44%)!

Thank you again everyone again for voting again!




 Gunnery Sgt. Hartman
(Full Metal Jacket)
Ed Rooney
(Ferris Bueller’s Day Off)
Sadistic Marine Drill Sergeant

Theme Music:
Ruthless High School Principal

Theme Music:


 Patrick Bateman
(American Psycho)
Dr. Frank N. Furter
(The Rocky Horror Picture Show)
Deranged Serial Killer

Theme Music:

Transvestite Scientist

Theme Music:

6 thoughts on “Villain Madness 2015: The Frightful Four

  1. Pingback: Villain Madness 2015: COME ON!!! | Hard Ticket to Home Video

Got something to say?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s